Journey Trophy List Revealed

Sony has revealed the full trophy list for the PlayStation 3 exclusive Journey.

Journey is set to launch March 13 on the PlayStation Network. The list contains minor spoilers:

  • Threshold (Bronze) ? Cross the broken bridge without completely rebuilding it.
  • Mirage (Bronze) ? Find the hidden desert flower.
  • Explore (Bronze) ? Discover all cloth creatures in the desert.
  • Adventure (Bronze) ? Pass through 15 gates while surfing through the sunken city.
  • Trials (Bronze) ? Sneak through the underground passage without tearing your scarf.
  • Ancestors (Bronze) ? Find a mysterious creature hidden in the temple.
  • History (Bronze) ? Uncover all 10 ancient glyphs.
  • Crossing (Bronze) ? Reach the summit with a companion and return to the beginning.
  • Rebirth (Bronze) ? Finish the game and return to the beginning.
  • Companion (Silver) ? Finish the game with the same partner for the majority of the journey and return to the beginning.
  • Reflection (Bronze) ? Sit and meditate with another player for more than 20 seconds
  • Wonder (Silver) ? Meet 10 or more unique travelers.
  • Return (Bronze) ? Start the journey again after a week long break.
  • Transcendence (Gold) ? Collect all unique glowing symbols across one or more journeys.

As reported by: EGM